New Tour Dates Just Announced!

IAMDYNAMITE is gearing up for a full year of touring in 2013! Plus, the band is excited to announce that they will be bringing along The Virginmarys for a number of shows!

Thu Mar 28 - The Casbah - Charlotte, NC*
Fri Mar 29 - Soapbox - Wilmington, NC*
Sat Mar 30 - Myrtle Beach Beer Fest - N. Myrtle Beach, SC*
Sun Mar 31 - 96X Spring Fling - Virginia Beach, VA*
Tue Apr 2 - DC9 - Washington, DC
Wed Apr 3 - Northstar Bar - Philadelphia, PA
Thu Apr 4 - The Studio at Webster Hall - New York, NY
Fri Apr 5 - Firehouse 13 - Providence, RI
Mon Apr 8 - Great Scott - Allston, MA
Tue Apr 9 - The Club at Water Street - Rochester, NY
Wed Apr 10 - Brillobox - Pittsburgh, PA
Fri Apr 12 - The Basement - Columbus, OH*
Sat Apr 13 - The Shelter - Detroit, MI
Sun Apr 14 - Beat Kitchen - Chicago, IL
Tue Apr 16 - The Frequency - Madison, WI
Wed Apr 17 - Firebird - St. Louis, MO
Sat May 11 - Rockfest 2013* *Show does not include The Virginmarys

1 comment

  • Kai Bennett

    Kai Bennett

    I feel music inside of my heart and I know that everyone feels it like this. People have written amazing things about music and [URL=http://www.topaperwritingservices.com/review-superiorpapers-com/]superior papers.com[/URL] service has such kind of articles. We can read very cool articles which has been written on the world's best music.

    I feel music inside of my heart and I know that everyone feels it like this. People have written amazing things about music and superior papers.com service has such kind of articles. We can read very cool articles which has been written on the world's best music.

Add comment